Eligible Camps


All Together Now 2021 is offered to Jewish overnight camps affiliated with JCamp 180. A full list of eligible camps, including their contact information, can be found in the tables below which are sorted by Region and by Movement. If you are interested in supporting a camp, please contact them directly.
 
For any additional questions contact Kevin at jcamp180@hgf.org.
   

By Movement

Organization Name Movement Region Contact Information
Agudath ILL - Camp Agudah Midwest AIJC Midwest Daniel Myers
(773) 279-8400
dmyers@aicamps.com
Beber Camp AIJC Midwest Michael Wax
(847) 677-7130
michael@bebercamp.com
Camp Alonim AIJC So. California Judy Feldman
(877) 225-6646
judyfeldman@aju.edu
Camp Bauercrest AIJC New England Kenneth Cotton
(978) 443-0582
ken@bauercrest.org
Camp Daisy and Harry Stein AIJC Arizona Leah Zigmond
(480) 951-0323
campdirector@cbiaz.org
Camp Laurelwood AIJC New England Rabbi James Greene
(203) 421-3736
james@camplaurelwood.org
Camp Solomon Schechter AIJC Pacific NW Zach Duitch
(206) 447-1967
zduitch@campschechter.org
Camp Yavneh AIJC New England Bil Zarch
(617) 694-1139
bil@campyavneh.org
Cohen Camps - Camp Pembroke AIJC New England Amy Coran
(781) 489-2070
acoran@cohencamps.org
Cohen Camps - Camp Tel Noar AIJC New England Efraim Yudewitz
(781) 489-2070
eyudewitz@cohencamps.org
Cohen Camps - Camp Tevya AIJC New England Ben Portnoy
(781) 489-2070
bportnoy@cohencamps.org
Eden Village Camp AIJC New York Metro Yoni Stadlin
(877) 397-3336
yoni@edenvillagecamp.org
Eden Village West AIJC No. California Casey Yurow
(510) 822-2194
casey@edenvillagewest.org
Herzl Camp AIJC Midwest Gary Kibort
(952) 927-4002
gary@herzlcamp.org
Perlman Camp AIJC Mid Atlantic Rachel Levine
(301) 231-5300
rachel@perlmancamp.org
Shwayder Camp of Temple Emanuel AIJC Denver Jodie Abrams
(303) 388-4013
abrams@shwayder.com
Camp Morasha Bnei Akiva Mid Atlantic Jeremy Joszef
(516) 993-3754
jeremy@campmorasha.com
Camp Moshava Alevy Bnei Akiva So. California Avi Matanky
amatanky@bneiakivala.org
Camp Moshava Canada Bnei Akiva Canada - Toronto Vicky Shizgal
(514) 488-4741
vicky@campmoshava.org
Camp Moshava Indian Orchard Bnei Akiva Mid Atlantic Alan Silverman
(570) 253-4271
alan@moshava.org
Camp Moshava Wild Rose Bnei Akiva Midwest Dikla Weitzner
(847) 674-9733
dikla@moshavawildrose.org
Camp Stone Bnei Akiva Mid Atlantic Yakov Fleischmann
(216) 382-8062
yakov@campstone.org
B'nai Brith of Montreal B'nai Brith Canada Josh Pepin
(514) 735-3669
josh.pepin@cbbmtl.org
B'nai Brith of Ottawa B'nai Brith Canada Cindy Presser Benedek
(613) 244-9210
cindy@cbbottawa.com
B'nai B'rith Summer Camp (Winnipeg) B'nai Brith Canada- Winnipeg Jerrod Henoch
(587) 988-9771
jerrod@campbb.com
Camp Northland - B'nai Brith B'nai Brith Canada Simon Wolle

simon@campnbb.com
Camp Solelim Canadian Young Judaea Canada - Toronto Shauna Waltman
(647) 241-3972
director@campsolelim.ca
Camp Gan Israel Northeast Gan Israel Mid Atlantic Gershon Sandler
gsandler@cgibme.org
Habonim Dror Camp Galil Habonim Dror Mid Atlantic David Weiss
david@campgalil.org
Habonim Dror Camp Gesher Habonim Dror Canada Shaul Zobary
(416) 633-2511
sgesher@rogers.com
Habonim Dror Camp Gilboa Habonim Dror So. California Lex Paul
(323) 653-6772
lex@campgilboa.org
Habonim Dror Camp Miriam Habonim Dror Canada- NW Leah Levi
(604) 266-2825
camp.miriam@gmail.com
Habonim Dror Camp Moshava Habonim Dror Mid Atlantic Jennifer Silber
(410) 340-9326
jen@campmosh.org
Habonim Dror Camp Tavor Habonim Dror Mid Atlantic Amit Weitzer
(262) 334-0399
amit@camptavor.org
Camp Shomria (Canada) Hashomir Hatzair Canada - Toronto Rachel Saslove
(416) 736-1339
director@campshomria.ca
Camp Shomria NY Hashomir Hatzair New York Metro Adi Menda-Blu
(212) 627-2830
Camp Ben Frankel Independent Midwest Aaron Hadley

aaron@campbenfrankel.org
Camp JORI Independent New England Kara Liberman
(401) 463-3170
kara@campjori.com
Camp Kadimah Independent Canada Sarah Atkins
(416) 634-3089
sarah@campkadimah.com
Camp Kaylie (Ohel Inc.) Independent New York Metro Eli Brazil
(718) 686-3261
elidbrazil@gmail.com
Camp Kinder Ring Independent New York Metro Marc Rauch
(516) 280-3157
marc@campkr.com
Camp Nageela NY Independent New York Metro David Shenker
(516) 374-1528
rds@jepli.org
Camp Young Judaea (New Hampshire) Independent New England Marcy Kornreich
marcy@campyoungjudaea.com
Camp Zeke Independent Mid Atlantic Isaac Mamaysky
(212) 913-9783
isaac@campzeke.org
Sababa Beachaway Independent Mid Atlantic Daniel Mishkin
(914) 980-7072
danny@sabababeachaway.org
Sephardic Adventure Camp Independent Pacific NW Kenny Pollack
(310) 701-8183
kenny@sephardicadventurecamp.org
Tizmoret Shoshana Independent Mid Atlantic Mark Singer
kramreg@aol.com
Camp Nageela Midwest Independent Midwest Ari Strulowitz
(773) 604-4400
ari@nageela.org
Camp Hatikvah Independent British Columbia Liza Rozen-Delman
(604) 263-1200
liza@camphatikvah.com
Wilshire Boulevard Temple Camps (Camp Hess Kramer, Gindling Hilltop Camp) Independent/URJ Temple So. California Douglas Lynn
(213) 388-2401
doug@wbtcamps.org
BB Riback JCCA Canada - Calgary Stacy Shaikin
(403) 471-5547
shaikin@campbb.com
Berkshire Hills Eisenberg Camp (BHEC) JCCA New York Metro Adam Weinstein
(646) 588-2322
adam@bhecamps.com
B'nai B'rith Camp Oregon JCCA Pacific NW Michelle Koplan
(503) 452-3444
mkoplan@bbcamp.org
Camp Avoda JCCA New England Ken Shifman
(781) 433-0131
ken@campavoda.org
Camp Barney Medintz JCCA Southeast Jim Mittenthal
(770) 395.2545
jim@campbarney.org
Camp JCA Shalom (Shalom Institute) JCCA So. California Bill Kaplan
(818) 889-5500
bill@shalominstitute.com
Camp Livingston JCCA Midwest Max Yamson
(513) 793-5554
max@camplivingston.com
Camp Mountain Chai JCCA So. California Buddy Voit
(619) 980-6677
buddy@campmountainchai.com
Camp Sabra JCCA Midwest Terri Grossman
(314) 442-3180
terri@campsabra.com
Camp Seneca Lake JCCA Upstate NY Josh Weinstein
(585) 461-2000
jweinstein@jccrochester.org
Camp Tawonga JCCA No. California Jamie Simon-Harris
(415) 543-2267
jamie@tawonga.org
Camp Wise JCCA Midwest Rachel Felber
(216) 593-6250
rfelber@mandeljcc.org
Capital Camps & Retreat Center JCCA Mid Atlantic Havi Goldscher
(240) 283-6153
havi@campandretreat.org
Emma Kaufmann Camp JCCA Mid Atlantic Aaron Cantor
(585) 461-2000
acantor@jccpgh.org
JCC Camp Poyntelle Lewis Village JCCA New York Metro Jeri Mendelsohn
(718) 279-0690
jmendelsohn@sfy.org
JCC Chicago Camp Chi JCCA Midwest Addie Goodman

agoodman@jccchicago.org
JCC Maccabi Sports Camp JCCA No. California Josh Steinharter
(415) 997-8844
josh@maccabisportscamp.org
JCC Ranch Camp (Denver) JCCA Denver Ryan Bocchino
(303) 316-6330
rbocchino@jccdenver.org
New Jersey Y Camps JCCA New York Metro Janet Fliegelman
(973) 575-3333
janet@njycamps.org
Pinemere Camp JCCA Mid Atlantic Eytan Graubart
(215) 487-2267
eytan@pinemere.com
Steve & Shari Sadek Family Camp Interlaken JCC JCCA Midwest Mark Shapiro
(414) 967-8226
mshapiro@jccmilwaukee.org
Surprise Lake Camp JCCA New York Metro Bradley Solmsen
(212) 924-3131
bradley@surpriselake.org
Tamarack Camps JCCA Midwest Lee Trepeck
(248) 647-1100
trepeck@tamarackcamps.com
Havaya JRF Mid Atlantic Isaac Saposnik
(267) 635-0360
isaac@camphavaya.org
Camp Ramah Darom Ramah Southeast Walter Levitt
(404) 531-0801
wlevitt@ramahdarom.org
Camp Ramah in California Ramah So. California Joseph Menashe
(310) 476-8571
rabbijoe@ramah.org
Camp Ramah in Canada Ramah Canada - Toronto Jordan Bendat-Appell
(416) 789-2193 x2135
jordan@campramah.com
Camp Ramah in Northern California Ramah No. California Sarah Shulman
(415) 688-4572 ext 1
sarah@ramahnorcal.org
Camp Ramah in the Berkshires Ramah New York Metro Ethan Linden
(201) 871-7262
elinden@ramahberkshires.org
Camp Ramah in the Poconos Ramah New York Metro Joel Seltzer
(215) 885-8556
joels@ramahpoconos.org
Camp Ramah in the Rockies Ramah Denver Eliav Bock
(303) 261-8214
eliavb@ramahoutdoors.org
Camp Ramah in Wisconsin Ramah Midwest Jacob Cytryn
(312) 606-9316
jcytryn@ramahwisconsin.com
Ramah Day Camp in Nyack Ramah New York Metro Rabbi Ami Hersh
(845) 358-6240
ami@campramah.org
Ramah New England Ramah New England Ed Gelb
(781) 702-5290
edg@campramahne.org
Ramah Sports Camp Ramah New England Dave Levy
(855) 577-7678
dave@ramahsport.org
URJ 6 Points Creative Arts Academy URJ Mid Atlantic Jo-Ellen Unger
(410) 609-9070
jeunger@urj.org
URJ 6 Points Sci-Tech Academy URJ New England Jayme Mallindine

jmallindine@urj.org
URJ 6 Points Sports Academy (NC) URJ Southeast Danny Herz
(561) 208-1650
dherz@urj.org
URJ 6 Points West URJ So. California Jordanna Flores
(424) 387-3764
jflores@urj.org
URJ Camp Coleman URJ Southeast Bobby Harris
(770) 671-8971
bharris@urj.org
URJ Camp George URJ Canada- Toronto Jeff Rose
(416) 638-2635 x237
jrose@urj.org
URJ Camp Harlam URJ Mid Atlantic Lisa David
(610) 668-0423
ldavid@urj.org
URJ Camp Kalsman URJ Pacific NW David Berkman
(425) 284-4484
dberkman@urj.org
URJ Camp Newman URJ No. California Ari Vared
(415) 392-7080
avared@urj.org
URJ Crane Lake Camp URJ New York Metro Debby Shriber
(201) 722-0400
dshriber@urj.org
URJ Eisner Camp URJ New England James Gelsey
(201) 722-0400
dgelsey@urj.org
URJ Goldman Union Camp Institute (GUCI) URJ Midwest Jeremy Klotz
(317) 873-3361
jklotz@urj.org
URJ Greene Family Camp URJ Texas Rabbi Erin Mason
(254) 859-5411
emason@urj.org
URJ Henry S. Jacobs Camp URJ South Anna Blumenfeld Herman
(601) 885-6042
aherman@urj.org
URJ Olin-Sang-Ruby Union Institute (OSRUI) URJ Midwest Solly Kane
(847) 239-6983
skane@urj.org
Camp Judaea Young Judaea Southeast Walter Synalovski
(404) 634-7883
walter@campjudaea.org
Camp Tel Yehudah Young Judaea Mid Atlantic David Weinstein
(212) 303-7444
dweinstein@youngjudaea.org
Camp Young Judaea - Texas Young Judaea Texas Frank Silberlicht
(713) 723-8354
frank@cyjtexas.org
Camp Young Judaea Midwest Young Judaea Midwest Robin Anderson
(847) 675-6790
robin@cyjmid.org
Camp Young Judaea Sprout Lake Young Judaea New York Metro Helene Drobenare
(201) 697-6431
hdrobenare@youngjudaea.org

By Region

Organization Name Movement Region Contact Information
Camp Daisy and Harry Stein AIJC Arizona Leah Zigmond
(480) 951-0323
campdirector@cbiaz.org
Camp Hatikvah Independent  British Columbia Liza Rozen-Delman
(604) 263-1200
liza@camphatikvah.com
B'nai Brith of Montreal B'nai Brith Canada Josh Pepin
(514) 735-3669
josh.pepin@cbbmtl.org
B'nai Brith of Ottawa B'nai Brith Canada Cindy Presser Benedek
(613) 244-9210
cindy@cbbottawa.com
Camp Kadimah Independent Canada Sarah Atkins
(416) 634-3089
sarah@campkadimah.com
Camp Northland - B'nai Brith B'nai Brith Canada Simon Wolle
simon@campnbb.com
Habonim Dror Camp Gesher Habonim Dror Canada Shaul Zobary
(416) 633-2511
sgesher@rogers.com
BB Riback JCCA Canada - Calgary Stacy Shaikin
(403) 471-5547
shaikin@campbb.com
Habonim Dror Camp Miriam Habonim Dror Canada - NW Leah Levi
(604) 266-2825
camp.miriam@gmail.com
Camp Moshava Canada Bnei Akiva Canada - Toronto Vicky Shizgal
(514) 488-4741
vicky@campmoshava.org
Camp Shomria (Canada) Hashomir Hatzair Canada - Toronto Rachel Saslove
(416) 736-1339
director@campshomria.ca
Camp Solelim Canadian Young Judaea Canada - Toronto Shauna Waltman
(647) 241-3972
director@campsolelim.ca
URJ Camp George URJ Canada - Toronto Jeff Rose
(416) 638-2635 x237
jrose@urj.org
B'nai B'rith Summer Camp (Winnipeg) B'nai Brith Canada - Winnipeg Jerrod Henoch
(587) 988-9771
jerrod@campbb.com
Camp Ramah in Canada Ramah Canada - Toronto Jordan Bendat-Appell
(416) 789-2193 x2135
jordan@campramah.com
Camp Ramah in the Rockies Ramah Denver Eliav Bock
(303) 261-8214
eliavb@ramahoutdoors.org
JCC Ranch Camp (Denver) JCCA Denver Ryan Bocchino
(303) 316-6330
rbocchino@jccdenver.org
Shwayder Camp of Temple Emanuel AIJC Denver Jodie Abrams
(303) 388-4013
abrams@shwayder.com
Camp Gan Israel Northeast Gan Israel Mid Atlantic Gershon Sandler
gsandler@cgibme.org
Camp Morasha Bnei Akiva Mid Atlantic Jeremy Joszef
(516) 993-3754
jeremy@campmorasha.com
Camp Moshava Indian Orchard Bnei Akiva Mid Atlantic Alan Silverman
(570) 253-4271
alan@moshava.org
Camp Stone Bnei Akiva Mid Atlantic Yakov Fleischmann
(216) 382-8062
yakov@campstone.org
Camp Tel Yehudah Young Judaea Mid Atlantic David Weinstein
(212) 303-7444
dweinstein@youngjudaea.org
Camp Zeke Independent Mid Atlantic Isaac Mamaysky
(212) 913-9783
isaac@campzeke.org
Capital Camps & Retreat Center JCCA Mid Atlantic Havi Goldscher
(240) 283-6153
havi@campandretreat.org
Emma Kaufmann Camp JCCA Mid Atlantic Aaron Cantor
(585) 461-2000
acantor@jccpgh.org
Habonim Dror Camp Galil Habonim Dror Mid Atlantic David Weiss
david@campgalil.org
Habonim Dror Camp Moshava Habonim Dror Mid Atlantic Jennifer Silber
(410) 340-9326
jen@campmosh.org
Habonim Dror Camp Tavor Habonim Dror Mid Atlantic Amit Weitzer
(262) 334-0399
amit@camptavor.org
Havaya JRF Mid Atlantic Isaac Saposnik
(267) 635-0360
isaac@camphavaya.org
Perlman Camp AIJC Mid Atlantic Rachel Levine
(301) 231-5300
rachel@perlmancamp.org
Pinemere Camp JCCA Mid Atlantic Eytan Graubart
(215) 487-2267
eytan@pinemere.com
Sababa Beachaway Independent Mid Atlantic Daniel Mishkin
(914) 980-7072
danny@sabababeachaway.org
Tizmoret Shoshana Independent Mid Atlantic Mark Singer
kramreg@aol.com
URJ 6 Points Creative Arts Academy URJ Mid Atlantic Jo-Ellen Unger
(410) 609-9070
jeunger@urj.org
URJ Camp Harlam URJ Mid Atlantic Lisa David
(610) 668-0423
ldavid@urj.org
Agudath ILL - Camp Agudah Midwest AIJC Midwest Daniel Myers
(773) 279-8400
dmyers@aicamps.com
Camp Nageela Midwest Independent Midwest Ari Strulowitz
(773) 604-4400
ari@nageela.org
Beber Camp AIJC Midwest Michael Wax
(847) 677-7130
michael@bebercamp.com
Camp Ben Frankel Independent Midwest Aaron Hadley
aaron@campbenfrankel.org
Camp Livingston JCCA Midwest Max Yamson
(513) 793-5554
max@camplivingston.com
Camp Moshava Wild Rose Bnei Akiva Midwest Dikla Weitzner
(847) 674-9733
dikla@moshavawildrose.org
Camp Ramah in Wisconsin Ramah Midwest Jacob Cytryn
(312) 606-9316
jcytryn@ramahwisconsin.com
Camp Sabra JCCA Midwest Terri Grossman
(314) 442-3180
terri@campsabra.com
Camp Wise JCCA Midwest Rachel Felber
(216) 593-6250
rfelber@mandeljcc.org
Camp Young Judaea Midwest Young Judaea Midwest Robin Anderson
(847) 675-6790
robin@cyjmid.org
Herzl Camp AIJC Midwest Gary Kibort
(952) 927-4002
gary@herzlcamp.org
JCC Chicago Camp Chi JCCA Midwest Addie Goodman
agoodman@jccchicago.org
Steve & Shari Sadek Family Camp Interlaken JCC JCCA Midwest Mark Shapiro
(414) 967-8226
mshapiro@jccmilwaukee.org
Tamarack Camps JCCA Midwest Lee Trepeck
(248) 647-1100
trepeck@tamarackcamps.com
URJ Goldman Union Camp Institute (GUCI) URJ Midwest Jeremy Klotz
(317) 873-3361
jklotz@urj.org
URJ Olin-Sang-Ruby Union Institute (OSRUI) URJ Midwest Solly Kane
(847) 239-6983
skane@urj.org
Camp Avoda JCCA New England Ken Shifman
(781) 433-0131
ken@campavoda.org
Camp Bauercrest AIJC New England Kenneth Cotton
(978) 443-0582
ken@bauercrest.org
Camp JORI Independent New England Kara Liberman
(401) 463-3170
kara@campjori.com
Camp Laurelwood AIJC New England Rabbi James Greene
(203) 421-3736
james@camplaurelwood.org
Camp Yavneh AIJC New England Bil Zarch
(617) 694-1139
bil@campyavneh.org
Camp Young Judaea (New Hampshire) Independent New England Marcy Kornreich
marcy@campyoungjudaea.com
Cohen Camps- Camp Pembroke AIJC New England Amy Coran
(781) 489-2070
acoran@cohencamps.org
Cohen Camps- Camp Tel Noar AIJC New England Efraim Yudewitz
(781) 489-2070
eyudewitz@cohencamps.org
Cohen Camps- Camp Tevya AIJC New England Ben Portnoy
(781) 489-2070
bportnoy@cohencamps.org
Ramah New England Ramah New England Ed Gelb
(781) 702-5290
edg@campramahne.org
Ramah Sports Camp Ramah New England Dave Levy
(855) 577-7678
dave@ramahsport.org
URJ 6 Points Sci-Tech Academy URJ New England Jayme Mallindine

jmallindine@urj.org
URJ Eisner Camp URJ New England James Gelsey
(201) 722-0400
dgelsey@urj.org
Berkshire Hills Eisenberg Camp (BHEC) JCCA New York Metro Adam Weinstein
(646) 588-2322
adam@bhecamps.com
Camp Kaylie (Ohel Inc.) Independent New York Metro Eli Brazil
(718) 686-3261
elidbrazil@gmail.com
Camp Kinder Ring Independent New York Metro Marc Rauch
(516) 280-3157
marc@campkr.com
Camp Nageela NY Independent New York Metro David Shenker
(516) 374-1528
rds@jepli.org
Camp Ramah in the Berkshires Ramah New York Metro Ethan Linden
(201) 871-7262
elinden@ramahberkshires.org
Camp Ramah in the Poconos Ramah New York Metro Joel Seltzer
(215) 885-8556
joels@ramahpoconos.org
Camp Shomria NY Hashomir Hatzair New York Metro Adi Menda-Blu
(212) 627-2830
Camp Young Judaea Sprout Lake Young Judaea New York Metro Helene Drobenare
(201) 697-6431
hdrobenare@youngjudaea.org
Eden Village Camp AIJC New York Metro Yoni Stadlin
(877) 397-3336
yoni@edenvillagecamp.org
JCC Camp Poyntelle Lewis Village JCCA New York Metro Jeri Mendelsohn
(718) 279-0690
jmendelsohn@sfy.org
New Jersey Y Camps JCCA New York Metro Janet Fliegelman
(973) 575-3333
janet@njycamps.org
Ramah Day Camp in Nyack Ramah New York Metro Rabbi Ami Hersh
(845) 358-6240
ami@campramah.org
Surprise Lake Camp JCCA New York Metro Bradley Solmsen
(212) 924-3131
bradley@surpriselake.org
URJ Crane Lake Camp URJ New York Metro Debby Shriber
(201) 722-0400
dshriber@urj.org
Camp Ramah in Northern California Ramah No. California Sarah Shulman
(415) 688-4572 ext 1
sarah@ramahnorcal.org
Camp Tawonga JCCA No. California Jamie Simon-Harris
(415) 543-2267
jamie@tawonga.org
Eden Village West AIJC No. California Casey Yurow
(510) 822-2194
casey@edenvillagewest.org
JCC Maccabi Sports Camp JCCA No. California Josh Steinharter
(415) 997-8844
josh@maccabisportscamp.org
URJ Camp Newman URJ No. California Ari Vared
(415) 392-7080
avared@urj.org
B'nai B'rith Camp Oregon JCCA Pacific NW Michelle Koplan
(503) 452-3444
mkoplan@bbcamp.org
Camp Solomon Schechter AIJC Pacific NW Zach Duitch
(206) 447-1967
zduitch@campschechter.org
Sephardic Adventure Camp Independent Pacific NW Kenny Pollack
(310) 701-8183
kenny@sephardicadventurecamp.org
URJ Camp Kalsman URJ Pacific NW David Berkman
(425) 284-4484
dberkman@urj.org
Camp Alonim AIJC So. California Judy Feldman
(877) 225-6646
judyfeldman@aju.edu
Camp JCA Shalom (Shalom Institute) JCCA So. California Bill Kaplan
(818) 889-5500
bill@shalominstitute.com
Camp Moshava Alevy Bnei Akiva So. California Avi Matanky
amatanky@bneiakivala.org
Camp Mountain Chai JCCA So. California Buddy Voit
(619) 980-6677
buddy@campmountainchai.com
Camp Ramah in California Ramah So. California Joseph Menashe
(310) 476-8571
rabbijoe@ramah.org
Habonim Dror Camp Gilboa Habonim Dror So. California Lex Paul
(323) 653-6772
lex@campgilboa.org
URJ 6 Points West URJ So. California Jordanna Flores
(424) 387-3764
jflores@urj.org
Wilshire Boulevard Temple Camps (Camp Hess Kramer, Gindling Hilltop Camp) Independent/URJ Temple So. California Douglas Lynn
(213) 388-2401
doug@wbtcamps.org
URJ Henry S. Jacobs Camp URJ South Anna Blumenfeld Herman
(601) 885-6042
aherman@urj.org
Camp Barney Medintz JCCA Southeast Jim Mittenthal
(770) 395.2545
jim@campbarney.org
Camp Judaea Young Judaea Southeast Walter Synalovski
(404) 634-7883
walter@campjudaea.org
Camp Ramah Darom Ramah Southeast Walter Levitt
(404) 531-0801
wlevitt@ramahdarom.org
URJ 6 Points Sports Academy (NC) URJ Southeast Danny Herz
(561) 208-1650
dherz@urj.org
URJ Camp Coleman URJ Southeast Bobby Harris
(770) 671-8971
bharris@urj.org
Camp Young Judaea - Texas Young Judaea Texas Frank Silberlicht
(713) 723-8354
frank@cyjtexas.org
URJ Greene Family Camp URJ Texas Rabbi Erin Mason
(254) 859-5411
emason@urj.org
Camp Seneca Lake JCCA Upstate NY Josh Weinstein
(585) 461-2000
jweinstein@jccrochester.org