All Together Now


The Harold Grinspoon Foundation has committed up to $10 million to participating Jewish overnight camps affiliated through its JCamp 180 program. 

Eligible camps have already received detailed information regarding grant application, guidelines, and rules. 
 
Submit Eligible Donations

If you have any questions about the process for submitting eligible donations, please contact Mariana DelMonte-Gladstone in the HGF Grants department or your JCamp 180 Mentor.
 

Overview 

Camps participating in the All Together Now matching grant for Jewish camp will be eligible to receive $1 from the Harold Grinspoon Foundation (HGF) for every $2 they raise from other donors beginning March 30, 2020, until December 31, 2020, up to a maximum based on camp size and utilization (1:2 match).

Should a camp not be open for some or all of summer 2020, or if a camper withdraws from the 2020 camp season, camper families may convert some or all of pre-paid deposits and tuition to a charitable donation to the camp for a dollar to dollar match (1:1 match).

Note: If your camp is currently in another active HGF matching grant through JCamp 180, remember that donations may only be submitted to one HGF grant to be matched. 
 

Eligibility

  • All Together Now is offered to nonprofit Jewish overnight camp organizations affiliated with JCamp 180
  • A full list of eligible camps can be found below
  • The grant runs from March 30, 2020, until December 31, 2020
Download Grant Guidelines


More questions? Review the Grant FAQs.
 

Eligible Camps

The following camps are eligible to take part in All Together Now:  

By Movement

Organization Name Movement Region Contact Information
Agudath ILL - Camp Agudah Midwest AIJC Midwest Daniel Myers
(773) 279-8400
dmyers@aicamps.com
Beber Camp AIJC Midwest Michael Wax
(847) 677-7130
michael@bebercamp.com
Camp Alonim AIJC So. California Judy Feldman
(877) 225-6646
judyfeldman@aju.edu
Camp Bauercrest AIJC New England Kenneth Cotton
(978) 443-0582
ken@bauercrest.org
Camp Daisy and Harry Stein AIJC Arizona Leah Zigmond
(480) 951-0323
campdirector@cbiaz.org
Camp Laurelwood AIJC New England Rabbi James Greene
(203) 421-3736
james@camplaurelwood.org
Camp Solomon Schechter AIJC Pacific NW Zach Duitch
(206) 447-1967
zduitch@campschechter.org
Camp Yavneh AIJC New England Bil Zarch
(617) 694-1139
bil@campyavneh.org
Cohen Camps - Camp Pembroke AIJC New England Amy Coran
(781) 489-2070
acoran@cohencamps.org
Cohen Camps - Camp Tel Noar AIJC New England Efraim Yudewitz
(781) 489-2070
eyudewitz@cohencamps.org
Cohen Camps - Camp Tevya AIJC New England Ben Portnoy
(781) 489-2070
bportnoy@cohencamps.org
Eden Village Camp AIJC New York Metro Yoni Stadlin
(877) 397-3336
yoni@edenvillagecamp.org
Herzl Camp AIJC Midwest Gary Kibort
(952) 927-4002
gary@herzlcamp.org
Perlman Camp AIJC Mid Atlantic Rachel Levine
(301) 231-5300
rachel@perlmancamp.org
Shwayder Camp of Temple Emanuel AIJC Denver Jodie Abrams
(303) 388-4013
abrams@shwayder.com
Camp Morasha B'nai Akiva Mid Atlantic Jeremy Joszef
(516) 993-3754
jeremy@campmorasha.com
Camp Moshava Alevy B'nai Akiva So. California Avi Matanky
amatanky@bneiakivala.org
Camp Moshava Canada B'nai Akiva Canada- Toronto Vicky Shizgal
(514) 488-4741
vicky@campmoshava.org
Camp Moshava Wild Rose B'nai Akiva Midwest Dikla Weitzner
(847) 674-9733
dikla@moshavawildrose.org
Camp Stone B'nai Akiva Mid Atlantic Yakov Fleischmann
(216) 382-8062
yakov@campstone.org
B'nai Brith of Montreal B'nai Brith Canada Josh Pepin
(514) 735-3669
josh.pepin@cbbmtl.org
B'nai Brith of Ottawa B'nai Brith Canada Cindy Presser Benedek
(613) 244-9210
cindy@cbbottawa.com
B'nai B'rith Summer Camp (Winnipeg) B'nai Brith Canada- Winnipeg Jerrod Henoch
(587) 988-9771
jerrod@campbb.com
Camp Northland - B'nai Brith B'nai Brith Canada Simon Wolle

simon@campnbb.com
Camp Gan Israel Northeast Gan Israel Mid Atlantic Gershon Sandler
gsandler@cgibme.org
Habonim Dror Camp Galil Habonim Dror Mid Atlantic David Weiss
david@campgalil.org
Habonim Dror Camp Gesher Habonim Dror Canada Shaul Zobary
(416) 633-2511
sgesher@rogers.com
Habonim Dror Camp Gilboa Habonim Dror So. California Lex Paul
(323) 653-6772
lex@campgilboa.org
Habonim Dror Camp Miriam Habonim Dror Canada- NW Leah Levi
(604) 266-2825
camp.miriam@gmail.com
Habonim Dror Camp Moshava Habonim Dror Mid Atlantic Jennifer Silber
(410) 340-9326
jen@campmosh.org
Habonim Dror Camp Tavor Habonim Dror Mid Atlantic Amit Weitzer
(262) 334-0399
amit@camptavor.org
Camp Shomria (Canada) Hashomir Hatzair Canada- Toronto Rachel Saslove
(416) 736-1339
director@campshomria.ca
Camp Shomria NY Hashomir Hatzair New York Metro Adi Menda-Blu
(212) 627-2830
Camp Ben Frankel Independent Midwest Aaron Hadley

aaron@campbenfrankel.org
Camp JORI Independent New England Kara Liberman
(401) 463-3170
kara@campjori.com
Camp Kadimah Independent Canada Sarah Atkins
(416) 634-3089
sarah@campkadimah.com
Camp Kaylie (Ohel Inc.) Independent New York Metro Eli Brazil
(718) 686-3261
elidbrazil@gmail.com
Camp Kinder Ring Independent New York Metro Marc Rauch
(516) 280-3157
marc@campkr.com
Camp Nageela NY Independent New York Metro David Shenker
(516) 374-1528
rds@jepli.org
Camp Young Judaea (New Hampshire) Independent New England Marcy Kornreich
marcy@campyoungjudaea.com
Sephardic Adventure Camp Independent Pacific NW Kenny Pollack
(310) 701-8183
kenny@sephardicadventurecamp.org
Tizmoret Shoshana Independent Mid Atlantic Mark Singer
kramreg@aol.com
Camp Nageela Midwest Independent Midwest Ari Strulowitz
(773) 604-4400
ari@nageela.org
Camp Hatikvah Independent British Columbia Liza Rozen-Delman
(604) 263-1200
liza@camphatikvah.com
Wilshire Boulevard Temple Camps (Camp Hess Kramer, Gindling Hilltop Camp) Independent/URJ Temple So. California Douglas Lynn
(213) 388-2401
doug@wbtcamps.org
Berkshire Hills Eisenberg Camp (BHEC) JCCA New York Metro Adam Weinstein
(646) 588-2322
adam@bhecamps.com
B'nai B'rith Camp Oregon JCCA Pacific NW Michelle Koplan
(503) 452-3444
mkoplan@bbcamp.org
Camp Avoda JCCA New England Ken Shifman
(781) 433-0131
ken@campavoda.org
Camp Barney Medintz JCCA Southeast Jim Mittenthal
(770) 395.2545
jim@campbarney.org
Camp JCA Shalom (Shalom Institute) JCCA So. California Bill Kaplan
(818) 889-5500
bill@shalominstitute.com
Camp Livingston JCCA Midwest Max Yamson
(513) 793-5554
max@camplivingston.com
Camp Mountain Chai JCCA So. California Buddy Voit
(619) 980-6677
buddy@campmountainchai.com
Camp Sabra JCCA Midwest Terri Grossman
(314) 442-3180
terri@campsabra.com
Camp Seneca Lake JCCA Upstate NY Josh Weinstein
(585) 461-2000
jweinstein@jccrochester.org
Camp Tawonga JCCA No. California Jamie Simon-Harris
(415) 543-2267
jamie@tawonga.org
Camp Wise JCCA Midwest Rachel Felber
(216) 593-6250
rfelber@mandeljcc.org
Capital Camps & Retreat Center JCCA Mid Atlantic Havi Goldscher
(240) 283-6153
havi@campandretreat.org
Emma Kaufmann Camp JCCA Mid Atlantic Aaron Cantor
(585) 461-2000
acantor@jccpgh.org
JCC Camp Poyntelle Lewis Village JCCA New York Metro Jeri Mendelsohn
(718) 279-0690
jmendelsohn@sfy.org
JCC Chicago Camp Chi JCCA Midwest Addie Goodman

agoodman@jccchicago.org
JCC Maccabi Sports Camp JCCA No. California Josh Steinharter
(415) 997-8844
josh@maccabisportscamp.org
JCC Ranch Camp (Denver) JCCA Denver Ryan Bocchino
(303) 316-6330
rbocchino@jccdenver.org
New Jersey Y Camps JCCA New York Metro Janet Fliegelman
(973) 575-3333
janet@njycamps.org
Pinemere Camp JCCA Mid Atlantic Eytan Graubart
(215) 487-2267
eytan@pinemere.com
Steve & Shari Sadek Family Camp Interlaken JCC JCCA Midwest Mark Shapiro
(414) 967-8226
mshapiro@jccmilwaukee.org
Surprise Lake Camp JCCA New York Metro Bradley Solmsen
(212) 924-3131
bradley@surpriselake.org
Tamarack Camps JCCA Mid West Lee Trepeck
(248) 647-1100
trepeck@tamarackcamps.com
Havaya JRF Mid Atlantic Isaac Saposnik
(267) 635-0360
isaac@camphavaya.org
Camp Ramah Darom Ramah Southeast Walter Levitt
(404) 531-0801
wlevitt@ramahdarom.org
Camp Ramah in California Ramah So. California Joseph Menashe
(310) 476-8571
rabbijoe@ramah.org
Camp Ramah in Canada Ramah Canada-Toronto Jordan Bendat-Appell
(416) 789-2193 x2135
jordan@campramah.com
Camp Ramah in New England Ramah New England Ed Gelb
(781) 702-5290
edg@campramahne.org
Camp Ramah in Northern California Ramah No. California Sarah Shulman
(415) 688-4572 ext 1
sarah@ramahnorcal.org
Camp Ramah in the Berkshires Ramah New York Metro Ethan Linden
(201) 871-7262
elinden@ramahberkshires.org
Camp Ramah in the Poconos Ramah New York Metro Joel Seltzer
(215) 885-8556
joels@ramahpoconos.org
Camp Ramah in the Rockies Ramah Denver Eliav Bock
(303) 261-8214
eliavb@ramahoutdoors.org
Camp Ramah in Wisconsin Ramah Midwest Jacob Cytryn
(312) 606-9316
jcytryn@ramahwisconsin.com
URJ 6 Points Sci-Tech Academy URJ New England Jayme Mallindine

jmallindine@urj.org
URJ 6 Points Sports Academy (NC) URJ Southeast Danny Herz
(561) 208-1650
dherz@urj.org
URJ Camp Coleman URJ Southeast Bobby Harris
(770) 671-8971
bharris@urj.org
URJ Camp George URJ Canada- Toronto Jeff Rose
(416) 638-2635 x237
jrose@urj.org
URJ Camp Harlam URJ Mid Atlantic Lisa David
(610) 668-0423
ldavid@urj.org
URJ Camp Kalsman URJ Pacific NW David Berkman
(425) 284-4484
dberkman@urj.org
URJ Camp Newman URJ No. California Ari Vared
(415) 392-7080
avared@urj.org
URJ Crane Lake Camp URJ New York Metro Debby Shriber
(201) 722-0400
dshriber@urj.org
URJ Eisner Camp URJ New England James Gelsey
(201) 722-0400
dgelsey@urj.org
URJ Goldman Union Camp Institute (GUCI) URJ Midwest Jeremy Klotz
(317) 873-3361
jklotz@urj.org
URJ Greene Family Camp URJ Texas Rabbi Erin Mason
(254) 859-5411
emason@urj.org
URJ Henry S. Jacobs Camp URJ South Anna Blumenfeld Herman
(601) 885-6042
aherman@urj.org
URJ Olin-Sang-Ruby Union Institute (OSRUI) URJ Midwest Solly Kane
(847) 239-6983
skane@urj.org
Camp Judaea Young Judaea Southeast Walter Synalovski
(404) 634-7883
walter@campjudaea.org
Camp Tel Yehudah Young Judaea Mid Atlantic David Weinstein
(212) 303-7444
dweinstein@youngjudaea.org
Camp Young Judaea - Texas Young Judaea Texas Frank Silberlicht
(713) 723-8354
frank@cyjtexas.org
Camp Young Judaea Midwest Young Judaea Midwest Robin Anderson
(847) 675-6790
robin@cyjmid.org
Camp Young Judaea Sprout Lake Young Judaea New York Metro Helene Drobenare
(201) 697-6431
hdrobenare@youngjudaea.org

By Region

Organization Name Movement Region Contact Information
Camp Daisy and Harry Stein AIJC Arizona Leah Zigmond
(480) 951-0323
campdirector@cbiaz.org
Camp Hatikvah Independent  British Columbia Liza Rozen-Delman
(604) 263-1200
liza@camphatikvah.com
B'nai Brith of Montreal B'nai Brith Canada Josh Pepin
(514) 735-3669
josh.pepin@cbbmtl.org
B'nai Brith of Ottawa B'nai Brith Canada Cindy Presser Benedek
(613) 244-9210
cindy@cbbottawa.com
Camp Kadimah Independent Canada Sarah Atkins
(416) 634-3089
sarah@campkadimah.com
Camp Northland - B'nai Brith B'nai Brith Canada Simon Wolle
simon@campnbb.com
Habonim Dror Camp Gesher Habonim Dror Canada Shaul Zobary
(416) 633-2511
sgesher@rogers.com
Habonim Dror Camp Miriam Habonim Dror Canada - NW Leah Levi
(604) 266-2825
camp.miriam@gmail.com
Camp Moshava Canada B'nai Akiva Canada - Toronto Vicky Shizgal
(514) 488-4741
vicky@campmoshava.org
Camp Shomria (Canada) Hashomir Hatzair Canada - Toronto Rachel Saslove
(416) 736-1339
director@campshomria.ca
URJ Camp George URJ Canada - Toronto Jeff Rose
(416) 638-2635 x237
jrose@urj.org
B'nai B'rith Summer Camp (Winnipeg) B'nai Brith Canada - Winnipeg Jerrod Henoch
(587) 988-9771
jerrod@campbb.com
Camp Ramah in Canada Ramah Canada -Toronto Jordan Bendat-Appell
(416) 789-2193 x2135
jordan@campramah.com
Camp Ramah in the Rockies Ramah Denver Eliav Bock
(303) 261-8214
eliavb@ramahoutdoors.org
JCC Ranch Camp (Denver) JCCA Denver Ryan Bocchino
(303) 316-6330
rbocchino@jccdenver.org
Shwayder Camp of Temple Emanuel AIJC Denver Jodie Abrams
(303) 388-4013
abrams@shwayder.com
Camp Gan Israel Northeast Gan Israel Mid Atlantic Gershon Sandler
gsandler@cgibme.org
Camp Morasha B'nai Akiva Mid Atlantic Jeremy Joszef
(516) 993-3754
jeremy@campmorasha.com
Camp Stone B'nai Akiva Mid Atlantic Yakov Fleischmann
(216) 382-8062
yakov@campstone.org
Camp Tel Yehudah Young Judaea Mid Atlantic David Weinstein
(212) 303-7444
dweinstein@youngjudaea.org
Capital Camps & Retreat Center JCCA Mid Atlantic Havi Goldscher
(240) 283-6153
havi@campandretreat.org
Emma Kaufmann Camp JCCA Mid Atlantic Aaron Cantor
(585) 461-2000
acantor@jccpgh.org
Habonim Dror Camp Galil Habonim Dror Mid Atlantic David Weiss
david@campgalil.org
Habonim Dror Camp Moshava Habonim Dror Mid Atlantic Jennifer Silber
(410) 340-9326
jen@campmosh.org
Habonim Dror Camp Tavor Habonim Dror Mid Atlantic Amit Weitzer
(262) 334-0399
amit@camptavor.org
Havaya JRF Mid Atlantic Isaac Saposnik
(267) 635-0360
isaac@camphavaya.org
Perlman Camp AIJC Mid Atlantic Rachel Levine
(301) 231-5300
rachel@perlmancamp.org
Pinemere Camp JCCA Mid Atlantic Eytan Graubart
(215) 487-2267
eytan@pinemere.com
Tizmoret Shoshana Independent Mid Atlantic Mark Singer
kramreg@aol.com
URJ Camp Harlam URJ Mid Atlantic Lisa David
(610) 668-0423
ldavid@urj.org
Tamarack Camps JCCA Mid West Lee Trepeck
(248) 647-1100
trepeck@tamarackcamps.com
Agudath ILL - Camp Agudah Midwest AIJC Midwest Daniel Myers
(773) 279-8400
dmyers@aicamps.com
Camp Nageela Midwest Independent Midwest Ari Strulowitz
(773) 604-4400
ari@nageela.org
Beber Camp AIJC Midwest Michael Wax
(847) 677-7130
michael@bebercamp.com
Camp Ben Frankel Independent Midwest Aaron Hadley
aaron@campbenfrankel.org
Camp Livingston JCCA Midwest Max Yamson
(513) 793-5554
max@camplivingston.com
Camp Moshava Wild Rose B'nai Akiva Midwest Dikla Weitzner
(847) 674-9733
dikla@moshavawildrose.org
Camp Ramah in Wisconsin Ramah Midwest Jacob Cytryn
(312) 606-9316
jcytryn@ramahwisconsin.com
Camp Sabra JCCA Midwest Terri Grossman
(314) 442-3180
terri@campsabra.com
Camp Wise JCCA Midwest Rachel Felber
(216) 593-6250
rfelber@mandeljcc.org
Camp Young Judaea Midwest Young Judaea Midwest Robin Anderson
(847) 675-6790
robin@cyjmid.org
Herzl Camp AIJC Midwest Gary Kibort
(952) 927-4002
gary@herzlcamp.org
JCC Chicago Camp Chi JCCA Midwest Addie Goodman
agoodman@jccchicago.org
Steve & Shari Sadek Family Camp Interlaken JCC JCCA Midwest Mark Shapiro
(414) 967-8226
mshapiro@jccmilwaukee.org
URJ Goldman Union Camp Institute (GUCI) URJ Midwest Jeremy Klotz
(317) 873-3361
jklotz@urj.org
URJ Olin-Sang-Ruby Union Institute (OSRUI) URJ Midwest Solly Kane
(847) 239-6983
skane@urj.org
Camp Avoda JCCA New England Ken Shifman
(781) 433-0131
ken@campavoda.org
Camp Bauercrest AIJC New England Kenneth Cotton
(978) 443-0582
ken@bauercrest.org
Camp JORI Independent New England Kara Liberman
(401) 463-3170
kara@campjori.com
Camp Laurelwood AIJC New England Rabbi James Greene
(203) 421-3736
james@camplaurelwood.org
Camp Ramah in New England Ramah New England Ed Gelb
(781) 702-5290
edg@campramahne.org
Camp Yavneh AIJC New England Bil Zarch
(617) 694-1139
bil@campyavneh.org
Camp Young Judaea (New Hampshire) Independent New England Marcy Kornreich
marcy@campyoungjudaea.com
Cohen Camps- Camp Pembroke AIJC New England Amy Coran
(781) 489-2070
acoran@cohencamps.org
Cohen Camps- Camp Tel Noar AIJC New England Efraim Yudewitz
(781) 489-2070
eyudewitz@cohencamps.org
Cohen Camps- Camp Tevya AIJC New England Ben Portnoy
(781) 489-2070
bportnoy@cohencamps.org
URJ 6 Points Sci-Tech Academy URJ New England Jayme Mallindine

jmallindine@urj.org
URJ Eisner Camp URJ New England James Gelsey
(201) 722-0400
dgelsey@urj.org
Berkshire Hills Eisenberg Camp (BHEC) JCCA New York Metro Adam Weinstein
(646) 588-2322
adam@bhecamps.com
Camp Kaylie (Ohel Inc.) Independent New York Metro Eli Brazil
(718) 686-3261
elidbrazil@gmail.com
Camp Kinder Ring Independent New York Metro Marc Rauch
(516) 280-3157
marc@campkr.com
Camp Nageela NY Independent New York Metro David Shenker
(516) 374-1528
rds@jepli.org
Camp Ramah in the Berkshires Ramah New York Metro Ethan Linden
(201) 871-7262
elinden@ramahberkshires.org
Camp Ramah in the Poconos Ramah New York Metro Joel Seltzer
(215) 885-8556
joels@ramahpoconos.org
Camp Shomria NY Hashomir Hatzair New York Metro Adi Menda-Blu
(212) 627-2830
Camp Young Judaea Sprout Lake Young Judaea New York Metro Helene Drobenare
(201) 697-6431
hdrobenare@youngjudaea.org
Eden Village Camp AIJC New York Metro Yoni Stadlin
(877) 397-3336
yoni@edenvillagecamp.org
JCC Camp Poyntelle Lewis Village JCCA New York Metro Jeri Mendelsohn
(718) 279-0690
jmendelsohn@sfy.org
New Jersey Y Camps JCCA New York Metro Janet Fliegelman
(973) 575-3333
janet@njycamps.org
Surprise Lake Camp JCCA New York Metro Bradley Solmsen
(212) 924-3131
bradley@surpriselake.org
URJ Crane Lake Camp URJ New York Metro Debby Shriber
(201) 722-0400
dshriber@urj.org
Camp Ramah in Northern California Ramah No. California Sarah Shulman
(415) 688-4572 ext 1
sarah@ramahnorcal.org
Camp Tawonga JCCA No. California Jamie Simon-Harris
(415) 543-2267
jamie@tawonga.org
JCC Maccabi Sports Camp JCCA No. California Josh Steinharter
(415) 997-8844
josh@maccabisportscamp.org
URJ Camp Newman URJ No. California Ari Vared
(415) 392-7080
avared@urj.org
B'nai B'rith Camp Oregon JCCA Pacific NW Michelle Koplan
(503) 452-3444
mkoplan@bbcamp.org
Camp Solomon Schechter AIJC Pacific NW Zach Duitch
(206) 447-1967
zduitch@campschechter.org
Sephardic Adventure Camp Independent Pacific NW Kenny Pollack
(310) 701-8183
kenny@sephardicadventurecamp.org
URJ Camp Kalsman URJ Pacific NW David Berkman
(425) 284-4484
dberkman@urj.org
Camp Alonim AIJC So. California Judy Feldman
(877) 225-6646
judyfeldman@aju.edu
Camp JCA Shalom (Shalom Institute) JCCA So. California Bill Kaplan
(818) 889-5500
bill@shalominstitute.com
Camp Moshava Alevy B'nai Akiva So. California Avi Matanky
amatanky@bneiakivala.org
Camp Mountain Chai JCCA So. California Buddy Voit
(619) 980-6677
buddy@campmountainchai.com
Camp Ramah in California Ramah So. California Joseph Menashe
(310) 476-8571
rabbijoe@ramah.org
Habonim Dror Camp Gilboa Habonim Dror So. California Lex Paul
(323) 653-6772
lex@campgilboa.org
Wilshire Boulevard Temple Camps (Camp Hess Kramer, Gindling Hilltop Camp) Independent/URJ Temple So. California Douglas Lynn
(213) 388-2401
doug@wbtcamps.org
URJ Henry S. Jacobs Camp URJ South Anna Blumenfeld Herman
(601) 885-6042
aherman@urj.org
Camp Barney Medintz JCCA Southeast Jim Mittenthal
(770) 395.2545
jim@campbarney.org
Camp Judaea Young Judaea Southeast Walter Synalovski
(404) 634-7883
walter@campjudaea.org
Camp Ramah Darom Ramah Southeast Walter Levitt
(404) 531-0801
wlevitt@ramahdarom.org
URJ 6 Points Sports Academy (NC) URJ Southeast Danny Herz
(561) 208-1650
dherz@urj.org
URJ Camp Coleman URJ Southeast Bobby Harris
(770) 671-8971
bharris@urj.org
Camp Young Judaea - Texas Young Judaea Texas Frank Silberlicht
(713) 723-8354
frank@cyjtexas.org
URJ Greene Family Camp URJ Texas Rabbi Erin Mason
(254) 859-5411
emason@urj.org
Camp Seneca Lake JCCA Upstate NY Josh Weinstein
(585) 461-2000
jweinstein@jccrochester.org
 

Campaign Toolkit

Find templates, samples, and other resources to help your camp make the most of the All Together Now grant in your campaign toolkit.
 

Informational Webinar

This webinar reviewed the specifics of the recently announced $10 million grant from the Harold Grinspoon Foundation and JCamp 180 called "All Together Now: A Matching Grant for Jewish Camp." The webinar also provided some guidance on government relief funds and provided participants with help to focus their fundraising efforts in the coming months. 
 

Download the slides from the webinar