Summer ADAPT Offerings

Although the virtual #JCampConf will still be held October 18-20, 2020, JCamp 180 is dedicated to helping camps NOW, sharing resources and learning to support camp success all summer. So we are delivering additional ADAPT content throughout the summer and leading up to the conference in October.

Looking for future offerings so you can register? You can find a regularly updated schedule of Summer ADAPT Offerings at www.jcamp180.org/adapt.

Is there a topic that would be helpful to you and your camp? Please let us know!

Recordings of all past ADAPT offerings can be found below.

Summer ADAPT Recordings

All Together Now for Jewish Camp

Wednesday, June 17 at 2 PM Eastern

>>Webinar Recording
 

Master the Fundamentals Session 1: All Together Now-Fundamental Strategies for Maxing Your Match and Beyond

Thursday, June 18 at 2 PM Eastern

>>Webinar Recording
 

The Path Forward for Jewish Camps: Thinking about the future - PART 1

Tuesday, June 23 at 7:30 PM Eastern

>> Webinar Recording
 

The Path Forward for Jewish Camps: Thinking about the future - PART 2

Thursday, June 25 at 7:30 PM Eastern

>> Webinar Recording
 

Creative Ideas for Keeping your Community Connected and Engaged this Summer

Tuesday, June 30 at 2 PM Eastern

>> Webinar Recording
 

Master the Fundamentals Session 2: Stewardship a.k.a. Donor Love

Wednesday, July 1 at 2 PM Eastern

>>Webinar Recording
 

How Should/Can BOARD CHAIRS be Supporting their Top Professional Right NOW? 

Tuesday, July 7 at 8 PM Eastern

>>Webinar Recording
 

Communicating to Keep Your Community Together

Tuesday, July 14 at 2:30 PM Eastern

>>Webinar Recording
 

COVID-19 & Legacy…The Work Goes On

Thursday, July 16 at 3 PM Eastern

>>Webinar Recording
 

Lay Leaders: Discover Your Summer 2020 Superpower

Tuesday, July 21 at 8 PM Eastern

>>Webinar Recording
 

Tackling Your Biggest Enrollment Issues: A Taste of the Revised Enrollment Program

Thursday, July 23 at 2 PM Eastern

>>Webinar Recording

From the Ground Up: Jewish Camps Working Toward Racial Equity and Justice

Tuesday, July 28 at 3 PM Eastern

>>Webinar Recording
 

Master the Fundamentals Session 3: The Fundamentals of Sustainer/Monthly Giving

Wednesday, July 29 at 2 PM Eastern

>>Webinar Recording
 

Enrollment 2021 Drop-In 1: Facing the Challenge Together

Thursday, August 6 at 2 PM Eastern

>>Webinar Recording
 

Enrollment 2021 Drop-In 2: Facing the Challenge Together

Thursday, August 13 at 2 PM Eastern

>>Webinar Recording
 

Enrollment 2021 Drop-In 3: Facing the Challenge Together

Thursday, August 20 at 2 PM Eastern

>>Webinar Recording